skriblerier som sprudler over

Heisekran

Hva gjør du, når hverdagen tynger deg ned, når novembermørket varer ut i desember?

Hva løfter deg opp, hva er lyset i det grå?

En heisekran kanskje? Eller en luftballong, med glade farger som langsomt stiger til værs, og svever over bakken?

En ny taklampe, med lys som sprer seg i stua?

Barnelatter er jo opplagt, men hva med fargestifter?

Mormor sier at det er farger i gråtoner, musikk i stillhet.

Så nøkkelen kan være å se, med åpne øyne, etter lyset og fargene?

heisekran

 

23 responses

  1. Går bra🙂
    Klem🙂

    1. desember 2013, kl. 13:11

    • Takk, adventsklem tilbake🙂

      1. desember 2013, kl. 14:37

  2. Fint å bli minnet om å se litt ekstra etter.
    Det er litt ekstra lys i julekortene mine i år. Fant tuber med glitterlim i en butikk🙂

    1. desember 2013, kl. 18:52

    • Så fint Sollemor🙂

      1. desember 2013, kl. 23:11

  3. Bare et lite pip fra klagemuren, følg lenken er du snill🙂

    http://www.starbear.no/mormor/2014/02/02/en-liten-utmerkelse-dumpet-ned/

    2. februar 2014, kl. 13:01

  4. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Cheers

    5. august 2014, kl. 21:20

    • Hi, and thanks!

      It’s a standard WordPress theme, I think it’s called Modularity Lite.

      Do you have a blog already?

      5. august 2014, kl. 21:42

  5. If some one wishes to be updated with hottest technologies therefore he must be go to see this
    site and be up to date all the time.

    21. august 2014, kl. 07:40

  6. Right now it looks like Expression Engine is the preferred
    blogging platform available rght now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    22. august 2014, kl. 09:58

  7. For hottest new you hve to go to see the web annd on world-wide-web I
    found this website as a most excellent web site forr ost
    up-to-date updates.

    1. september 2014, kl. 08:26

  8. Hi! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that ould be ok.
    I’m absolutely enjoing your blog and look forward to neew updates.

    2. september 2014, kl. 19:39

  9. Hi there to every , for the reason that I am really eager of reading this weblog’s post to be updated regularly.
    It includes nice information.

    2. september 2014, kl. 19:51

  10. I like the valuable info you provide inn your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the next!

    2. september 2014, kl. 20:53

  11. Ahaa, its good conversation concerning this paragraph at this place at this blog, I
    have read all that, so now me aalso commenting at this place.

    3. september 2014, kl. 02:39

  12. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and llet you know a few
    of the images aren’t loading properly. I’m not sure why
    but I think itts a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same
    results.

    6. september 2014, kl. 06:39

  13. Howdy! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how too make your site mobile friendly?
    My site looks weird when browsing from my apple
    iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Many thanks!

    15. september 2014, kl. 05:36

  14. Hello! This is my first visiit to your blog! We are a collection of
    volunteers annd starting a new project in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog povided us valuable information to work
    on. You have done a marvellous job!

    16. september 2014, kl. 13:36

  15. This website certainly has alll of the information and
    facts I wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know
    whho to ask.

    24. september 2014, kl. 08:07

  16. I’m not that much of a internet reader to
    be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on. Many thanks

    26. september 2014, kl. 13:00

  17. I savor, cause I discovered just what I
    was having a look for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    Godd Blrss youu man. Have a nicfe day. Bye

    28. september 2014, kl. 20:56

  18. Hurrah, that’s whast I was seeking for, what a
    material! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this web site.

    29. september 2014, kl. 18:23

  19. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff previous to and you’re simply
    too great. I really like what you’ve received here, certainly like what you’re
    saying and the best way during which you say it.
    You’re making it entertaining and you continue to care for to stay it wise.
    I can not wait to read much more from you. That is really a tremendous site.

    7. oktober 2014, kl. 01:54

  20. Hello, after reading this amazing post i am too cheerful to sare my experience here witgh colleagues.

    7. oktober 2014, kl. 03:33

Legg igjen en kommentar

